bestuur

Dirk Raes

voorzitter

dirk.raes@telenet.be

Patrick Vanpeteghem

bestuurslid

patrick.vanpeteghem@skynet.be

Serge Guerboo

bestuurslid

serge.guerboo20@gmail.com

Silvio Leroy

secretaris

silvio.leroy@telenet.be

Kurt Carlier

bestuurslid

kurt.carlier@hotmail.com

Jan Verhalle

penningmeester

jan.verhalle@gmail.com

Thomas Tilmans

bestuurslid

thomas.tilmans@live.be

Alain Breyne

bestuurslid

alain.breyne@telenet.be

Diƫgo Pil

bestuurslid

annelies.six@skynet.be

PIB OLV IEPER VZW / Dikkebusseweg 202, 8900 Ieper / pibolvieper@hotmail.be / 0472 47 57 75


Deze website gebruikt cookies. Bij verdergaan op deze website, accepteert u ons gebruik van cookies.

Accepteren