bestuur

Dirk Raes

voorzitter

dirk.raes@telenet.be

pater Boni

proost

bonivanlooveren@pandora.be

Alain Breyne

bestuurslid

alain.breyne@telenet.be

Patrick Vanpeteghem

bestuurslid

patrick.vanpeteghem@skynet.be

Jan Verhalle

penningmeester

jan.verhalle@gmail.com

Silvio Leroy

secretaris

silvio.leroy@telenet.be

Jean-Luc Wydhooge

bestuurslid

jean.luc.wydhooge@telenet.be

Stefaan Blanckaert

bestuurslid

stefaanblanckaert@hotmail.com

Paul Desomer

bestuurslid

desomerpaul@hotmail.com

Thomas Tilmans

bestuurslid

thomas.tilmans@live.be

Kurt Carlier

bestuurslid

carlier_plateau@hotmail.com